How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Sullivan Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

47 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
47
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I would recommend this place to anyone as far as family , friends and co workers. This dealership is great for the younger adults looking to get their first car . They are very professional and they have awesome deals. Jason helped me out. He was very helpful and patient with me as well.
GIFTED WORKS
2020-01-25
I recently visited to have some work done on my motor vehicle and I had great survey. one mechanic roger was excellent in helping me to quickly get an estimate on the issue my car was facing. When I came back I was happy to see that my car was very quickly repaired.
Yiannis Kossyvakis
2020-01-15
Overall great experience. My mechanic Roger was very professional and knowledgeable and they had me in and out quicker than I originally expected. Would highly recommend especially with the scarcity of trustworthy car repair shops in h this day and age
Doug Rymsza
2020-01-14
I went to Sullivan Motors to purchase a car. Ed Ortiz was the best salesman. He was honest and he helped me get the car I wanted for a reasonable price. Definitely check them out!
Tomeaka Massey
2020-01-11
Bought two cars from Sullivan motors, chevy cavalier and a Jeep Wrangler. Both experiences were great, Roger in the service department was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would definitely purchase another vehicle here in the future.
Jackie Barnes
2020-01-10
I am so thankful for Jason ! He made me feel very comfortable and confident with my car selection. I definitely recommend this place. Best and smart decision ever!
Ashley Marie
2020-01-10
Bought two cars from Sullivan motors, chevy cavalier and a Jeep Wrangler. Both experiences were great, Roger in the service department was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would definitely purchase another vehicle here in the future.
Sassy Girl
2020-01-10
Bought two cars from Sullivan motors, chevy cavalier and a Jeep Wrangler. Both experiences were great, the service department was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would definitely purchase another vehicle here in the future.
Jacqulynn Barnes
2020-01-08
Roger R. was my mechanic and did an amazing job. Couldn’t figure out what was wrong with it for the longest time but brought it to Sullivan’s and they fixed it immediately! Would recommend Sullivan and Roger to everyone.
Shannon Adams
2020-01-08
Having poor mechanical experiences in this area in the past I decided to take my car to Sullivan’s based on reviews. I was not disappointed. Price was right, completed job thoroughly and even made a call to ask before performing additional services needed. Roger was very informative and honest. Thank you
Pete Mustico
2020-01-08